NLF Playoffs 2012 Schedule

NFL Playoffs 2012

NFL Playoffs 2012

It’s officially on! NFL fans are all excitedly awaiting for the upcoming NFL Playoffs 2012 soon to begin on January 7, 2011 and ends with the Super Bowl XLVI on February 5. The NFL regular season 2011-2012 is over and the playoffs is finally here. From the the regular season, 10 top best teams will be competing for the prestigious Super Bowl crown in Indianapolis, Indiana.

NFL Playoffs 2011-2012 Schedule

  • Saturday, Sunday, January 7-8, 2012 AFC-NFC Wild Card Playoffs (NBC, CBS & FOX)
  • Saturday, Sunday, January 14-15, 2012 AFC-NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS & FOX)
  • Sunday, January 22, 2012 AFC-NFC Championship Games (CBS & FOX)
  • Sunday, January 29, 2012 AFC-NFC Pro Bowl, Honolulu, HI (NBC)
  • Sunday, February 5, 2012 Super Bowl XLVI, Indianapolis, Indiana (NBC)

What are you waiting for fans? Catch the total field experience and excitement as we witness all the games leading the the Super Bowl. The heat is on! Don’t miss to witness NFL playoffs 2011-2012 live on TV or via paid online streaming broadcast. Enjoy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: