NBA Playoffs 2012

The actions and excitement is on! 2012 NBA Playoffs has officially begun with 16 teams competing for the championship title. The 2011  NBA defending champion Dallas Mavericks will be facing Oklahoma City Thunder in the first round and a lot of exciting match-up are for sure be witness.

The eastern conference NBA teams that entered the playoffs are Chicago Bulls, Miami Heat, Indiana Pacers, Boston Celtics, Philadelphia 76ers, New York Knicks, Orlando Magic and Atlanta Hawks. On the other conference, San Antonio Spurs, Oklahoma City Thunder, Los Angeles Lakers, LA Clippers, Utah Jazz, Dallas Mavericks, Denver Nuggets and Memphis Grizzlies.

Catch the blow by blow NBA Playoffs 2012 live on ESPN, ABC and TNT. Enjoy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: