All Access Mayweather vs. Maidana premieres on April 19

All Access Mayweather vs. Maidana

All Access Mayweather vs. Maidana

CBS is proud to presents its latest edition of ALL ACCESS sports-documentary series which will document and follow the pound-for-pound king Floyd “Money” Mayweather and Argentine brawler Marcos “El Chino” Maidana on their preparations, training for their May 3rd pay-per-view (PPV) unification bout dubbed as “The Moment” in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Boxing fans can watch All Access: Mayweather vs. Maidana episode 1 premiering on Saturday, April 19 at 9 p.m. ET/PT. Check the complete schedule of All Access: Mayweather-Maidana below.

  • Episode 1 premieres Saturday, April 19 at 9 p.m. ET/PT.
  • Episode 2 premieres Saturday, April 26 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
  • Episode 3 premieres Wednesday, April 30 at 10 p.m. ET/PT
  • ALL ACCESS LIVE premieres Friday, May 2 at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT
  • Epilogue premieres Saturday, May 10 on SHOWTIME

CBS SPORTS NETWORK PREMIERES:

  • Episode 1 premieres Sunday, April 20 at 10 p.m. ET/PT
  • Episode 2 premieres Monday, April 28 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT
  • Episode 3 premieres Friday, May 2 at 11:30 p.m. ET/PT

This is going to be a sure buzzing series with the popularity of Mayweather All Access all throughout the globe. Mark your calendar fans as we head to the biggest boxing matchup of 2014. Enjoy!

Advertisements
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: